Almost three-quarters of RTOERO members are active volunteers.

Our district is completely volunteer-led. Our dynamic volunteer team works together to offer a wide range of programs and services to our members.

Contact our president to learn more about volunteering with our district.

District 13 Hamilton-Wentworth & Haldimand volunteers jobs

Seeking Theatre Enthusiasts

Oshawa Little Theatre is seeking members of the community interested in helping out this not-for-profit charitable organization. Many of our volunteers are former or current […]

Read more

Retired ESL teachers

A group of newcomers in Hamilton who have work permits but are not permanent residents (and therefore are not eligible for free ESL classes) is […]

Read more

Educational Program Facilitator

Daily Bread Food Bank is proud to host school groups from grade 6 and above for site visits where they learn about food insecurity, the […]

Read more

District 13 Hamilton-Wentworth & Haldimand Executive

Name Role Email
Inta Aldridge President / Présidence
Graham Boyce First vice-president / Vice-présidence
Janet Kilgannon Second vice-president / Deuxième vice-présidence
Anna DiFazio Secretary / Secrétaire
Liviana Sluga Treasurer / Responsable de la trésorerie
Joanne Weeks Membership coordinator / Responsable des adhésions
Toni Nanne-Little Goodwill coordinator / Responsable de la bienfaisance
Sharon Derkach Goodwill coordinator / Responsable de la bienfaisance
Rob Stringer Newsletter editor / Responsable de l’infolettre
Jackie Aird Health coordinator / Responsable de la santé
Inta Aldridge Political advocacy coordinator / Responsable de la mobilisation politique
Toni Nanne-Little Website coordinator / Responsable du site Web
Inta Aldridge Corporate member 1 / Membre collectif 1
Rob Stringer Corporate member 2 / Membre collectif 2
Anna DiFazio Alternate 1 / Substitut 1
Toni Nanne-Little Alternate 2 / Substitut 2
Lee Hondronicols Community grants coordinator / Responsable des subventions communautaires
Lee Hondronicols Community grants coordinator / Responsable des subventions communautaires
Lee Hondronicols Governance coordinator / Responsable de la gouvernance
Susan Crawford Social media coordinator / Responsable des médias sociaux
Rob Stringer RPW Organizer/ RPW Organizer - Responsable APR missing