District 13 Hamilton-Wentworth Haldimand was formed in 1972.

Our members include those who work in and retire from education – including child care and early years, schools and school boards, post-secondary, private schools and more. We play a key role in helping members stay active and connected – with each other and the community.

District 13 is situated on the traditional territory of the Haudenosaunee and Anishnaabeg people. We recognize that this territory is covered by the Upper Canada Treaties and the Haldimand Treaty, and we appreciate the historic connection Indigenous people have to this place. We also acknowledge the urban Indigenous communities in our district.

District 13 Hamilton-Wentworth Haldimand recognizes the inequities connected to colonization and commits to working towards creating a just, inclusive and vibrant community for all. We invite our members to reflect the Truth and Reconciliation Commission’s calls to action.


Members and growing

District 13 Hamilton-Wentworth & Haldimand President

Inta Aldridge

District 13 Hamilton-Wentworth & Haldimand Executive

Name Role Email
Inta Aldridge President
Graham Boyce First Vice-President
Anna DiFazio Secretary
Liviana Sluga Treasurer
Joanne Weeks Member Services Coordinator
Toni Nanne-Little Goodwill Rep
Sharon Derkach Goodwill Rep
Rob Stringer Newsletter Editor
Jackie Aird Health Benefits Representative
Inta Aldridge PAC Rep
Toni Nanne-Little Web Master
Catherine MacIsaac Corporate Member 1
Inta Aldridge Corporate Member 2
Graham Boyce Alternate 1
Lee Hondronicols Community Grant Rep
Lee Hondronicols Community Grant Rep
Lee Hondronicols Governance
Susan Crawford Social Media Rep
Catherine MacIsaac RPW Organizer
Catherine MacIsaac RPW Organizer

Learn more about RTOERO

Not a member yet?

Join today! Membership is free until retirement.