Congratulations Membership Milestone Achievements!

Nov 05, 2023

Congratulations to those District 13 members who achieved Membership Milestones in 2023.

At the Fall luncheon special certificates were presented to Lucille  Di Censors, Marilyn Hills, Byron Humphrey, Judy Kleven, Sylvia Meyer and Anne Wilde—all for 25 years.If you were an RTOERO member exactly 25, 30, 35, 40 and 45 years in the early Spring of this year and were not able to attend either the Spring or Fall luncheons,  your certificate, pen and pin will be mailed to you.

Also presented on separate occasions to Tony DeWeerd for 30 years and Theresa Funamoto for 25 years.